0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Adventure / thriller > Espionage & spy thriller

Buy Now

Stop At Nothing (Paperback) Loot Price: R284
Discovery Miles 2 840
You Save: R71 (20%)

Stop At Nothing (Paperback)

Michael Ledwidge

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R355 Loot Price R284 Discovery Miles 2 840 You Save R71 (20%)

Bookmark and Share

In stock. We should be able to ship within 24 hours.

New York Times bestselling co-author of James Patterson’s Michael Bennett series Michael Ledwidge launching an adrenaline-fueled globe-trotting thriller series for fans of James Patterson, Lee Child and David Baldacci.

When a Gulfstream jet goes down in the Bahamas carrying a fortune in cash and ill-gotten diamonds, expat diving instructor Michael Gannon is the only person on the scene. Assuming himself the beneficiary of a drug deal gone bad, Gannon thinks he’s home free with the sudden windfall until he realizes he forgot to ask one simple question: "Who were the six dead men on the plane?"

Gannon soon learns the answer to that fateful question as he is thrust into an increasingly complex and deadly game of cat and mouse with a group of the world’s most powerful and dangerous men who will stop at nothing to catch him.

But as the walls close in, Gannon reveals a few secrets of his own. Before he retired to the islands, Gannon had another life, one with a lethal set of skills that he must now call back to the surface if he wants to make it out alive.

General

Imprint: Headline Book Publishing
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: April 2020
First published: 2020
Authors: Michael Ledwidge
Dimensions: 234 x 152 x 26mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback - Trade
Pages: 416
ISBN-13: 978-1-4722-6577-7
Categories: Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Adventure / thriller > Espionage & spy thriller
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery > General
Books > Fiction > Shipping In 24hrs
Promotions > Fathers Day > Books > Fiction
Promotions > Enjoy The Chill > Books > Fiction
LSN: 1-4722-6577-7
Barcode: 9781472265777

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners