Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Not currently available

Queen - The Platinum Collection - Greatest Hits I, II & III (CD) Loot Price: R236
Discovery Miles 2 360
Queen - The Platinum Collection - Greatest Hits I, II & III (CD): Queen

Queen - The Platinum Collection - Greatest Hits I, II & III (CD)


 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R236 Discovery Miles 2 360

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.

A set of all three of the bands platinum selling Greatest Hits CD's in one lovely package!


Label: Geffen/hollywood/thump/surfdog
Release date: May 2019
Originally released: 2001
Authors: Queen
Dimensions: 125 x 137 x 20mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 3
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
LSN: XJ9-7AK-332-7
Barcode: 0720616236029

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Bohemian Rhapsody
2 Another One Bites The Dust
3 Killer Queen
4 Fat Bottomed Girls
5 Bicycle Race
6 You're My Best Friend
7 Don't Stop Me Now
8 Save Me
9 Crazy Little Thing Called Love
10 Somebody To Love
11 Now I'm Here
12 Good Old-Fashioned Lover Boy
13 Play The Game
14 Flash
15 Seven Seas Of Rhye
16 We Will Rock You
17 We Are The Champions

Disk 2

1 A Kind Of Magic
2 Under Pressure
3 Radio Ga Ga
4 I Want It All
5 I Want To Break Free
6 Innuendo
7 It's A Hard Life
8 Breakthru
9 Who Wants To Live Forever
10 Headlong
11 The Miracle
12 I'm Going Slightly Mad
13 The Invisible Man
14 Hammer To Fall
15 Friends Will Be Friends
16 The Show Must Go On
17 One Vision

Disk 3

1 The Show Must Go On (with Elton John)
2 Under Pressure - (with David Bowie)
3 Barcelona - (with Montserrat Caballe)
4 Too Much Love Will Kill You
5 Somebody To Love - (with George Michael)
6 You Don't Fool Me
7 Heaven For Everyone
8 Las Palabras De Amor
9 Driven By You - (Brian May)
10 Living On My Own - (Freddie Mercury)
11 Let Me Live
12 The Great Pretender - (Freddie Mercury)
13 Princes Of The Universe
14 Another One Bites The Dust - (with Wyclef Jean)
15 No One But You
16 These Are The Days Of Our Lives
17 Thank God It's Christmas

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!