Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Blues

Buy Now

Robert Johnson - The Complete Recordings (CD) Loot Price: R88
Discovery Miles 880

Robert Johnson - The Complete Recordings (CD)

Robert Johnson

 (3 ratings, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R88 Discovery Miles 880

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Release date: April 2008
Performers: Robert Johnson
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Running time: 1 hour, 46 minutes
Categories: Music > Blues
Barcode: 0886972967523

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 KIndhearted Woman Blues
2 KIndhearted Woman Blues
3 I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
4 Sweet Home Chicago
5 Rambling On My Mind
6 Rambling On My Mind
7 When You Got a Good Friend
8 When You Got a Good Friend
9 Come On in My Kitchen
10 Come On in My Kitchen
11 Terraplane Blues
12 Phonograph Blues
13 Phonograph Blues
14 32-20 Blues
15 They're Red Hot
16 Dead Shrimp Blues
17 Cross Road Blues
18 Cross Road Blues
19 Walking Blues
20 Last Fair Deal Gone Down

Disk 2

1 Preaching Blues (Up Jumped the Devil)
2 If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
3 Stones in My Passway
4 I'm a Steady Rollin' Man
5 From Four Till Late
6 Hellhound On My Trail
7 Little Queen of Spades
8 Little Queen of Spades
9 Malted Milk
10 Drunken Hearted Man
11 Drunken Hearted Man
12 Me and the Devil Blues
13 Me and the Devil Blues
14 Stop Breakin' Down Blues
15 Stop Breakin' Down Blues
16 Traveling Riverside Blues
17 Honeymoon Blues
18 Love in Vain
19 Love in Vain
20 Milkcow's Calf Blues
21 Milkcow's Calf Blues

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!