Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Blues

Not currently available

Sam Cooke - The Singles Collection (CD, Boxed set) Loot Price: R102
Discovery Miles 1 020
Sam Cooke - The Singles Collection (CD, Boxed set): Sam Cooke

Sam Cooke - The Singles Collection (CD, Boxed set)

Sam Cooke

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R102 Discovery Miles 1 020

Bookmark and Share

Supplier out of stock. If you add this item to your wish list we will let you know when it becomes available.


Label: Not Now Music
Release date: April 2013
Performers: Sam Cooke
Format: CD
Disks: 3
Categories: Music > Blues
Barcode: 5060143490897

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Having a Party
2 Twistin' the Night Away
3 Bring It On Home to Me
4 Chain Gang
5 Somebody Have Mercy
6 Love Me
7 It's All Right
8 Nothing Can Change This Love
9 One More Time
10 You Understand Me
11 I Fall in Love Everyday
12 Teenage Sonata
13 If You Were the Only Girl
14 That's It, I Quit, I'm Movin' On
15 Farewell, My Darling
16 I Belong to Your Heart
17 Sad Mood
18 (Don't Fight It) Feel It

Disk 2

1 Wonderful World
2 Cupid
3 Forever
4 Loveable
5 There, I've Said It Again
6 I'll Come Running Back to You
7 Stealing Kisses
8 I Don't Want to Cry
9 That's All I Need to Know
10 One Hour Ahead of the Posse
11 For Sentimental Reasons
12 No One (Can Ever Take Your Place)
13 Let's Go Steady Again
14 Happy in Love
15 Ain't Nobody's Bizness
16 I Need You Now
17 Blue Moon
18 Only Sixteen

Disk 3

1 You Send Me
2 Everybody Loves to Cha Cha Cha
3 Win Your Love for Me
4 Steal Away
5 So Glamorous
6 Mary, Mary Lou
7 The Little Things You Do
8 Along the Navajo Trail
9 Desire Me
10 Almost in Your Arms
11 With You
12 Ee-yi-ee-yi-oh
13 Lonely Island
14 I Thank God
15 You Were Made for Me
16 Love You Most of All
17 All of My Life
18 Summertime (Pt. 1)
19 Summertime (Pt. 2)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!