0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery

Buy Now

The Other Woman (Paperback) Loot Price: R155
Discovery Miles 1 550
You Save: R25 (14%)
The Other Woman (Paperback): Sandie Jones

Share your images

The Other Woman (Paperback)

Sandie Jones

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R180 Loot Price R155 Discovery Miles 1 550 You Save R25 (14%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 4 - 8 working days

The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors. It's about a man, his new girlfriend and the mother who will not let him go.

When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One. That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them. But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie, his mother. Emily chose Adam, but she didn't choose his mother.

There's nothing a mother wouldn't do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants . . .

General

Imprint: Pan Books
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: July 2018
Authors: Sandie Jones
Dimensions: 197 x 130 x 30mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback
Pages: 448
ISBN-13: 978-1-5098-8517-6
Categories: Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Adventure / thriller
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Adventure / thriller > General
Books > Fiction > Genre fiction > Crime & mystery > General
Promotions
LSN: 1-5098-8517-X
Barcode: 9781509885176

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners