Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Pop / Rock

Buy Now

Clubtraxxx 18 (CD) Loot Price: R46
Discovery Miles 460

Share your images

Clubtraxxx 18 (CD)

Various Artists

 (2 ratings, sign in to rate)
Loot Price R46 Discovery Miles 460

Bookmark and Share

In stock. We should be able to ship within 24 hours.

Clubtraxxx has established itself as one of South Africa’s premier dance compilation brands. Now, there’s even more...

Clubtraxxx 18 is a double CD consistsing of 36 of the absolute latest dance hits that are burning up dancefloors in clubs locally and internationally. Loaded with exclusive club mixes of the biggest hits worldwide, makes this the perfect album for any club or mainstream dance enthusiast.


Label: Electromode
Release date: February 2017
Performers: Various Artists
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Pop / Rock
Music > Shipping In 24hrs
Barcode: 6009707431180

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disc 1

1 Shape Of You (Tropical Club Remix) - Ed Sheeran
2 I Don’t Wanna Live Forever (Red Room Remix) - Zayn & Taylor Swift
3 Rockabye (Club Remix) - Clean Bandit ft Sean Paul & Anne-Marie
4 Don’t Wanna Know (Future House Remix) - Maroon 5
5 24K Magic (Future House Remix) - Bruno Mars
6 Say You Wont Let Go (Deep Remix) - James Arthur
7 Paris (Future House Remix) - The Chainsmokers
8 Scars To Your Beautiful (Classic House Remix) - Alessia Cara
9 Starboy (Classic House Remix) - The Weeknd
10 This Town (Deep Remix) - Niall Horan
11 The Greatest (Sunset Remix) - Sia ft Kendrick Lamar
12 Still Falling For You (Cream House Remix) - Ellie Goulding
13 Sexual (Future House Remix) - NEIKED ft Dyo
14 The Ocean (Club Remix) - Mike Perry ft Shy Martin
15 Chained To The Rhythm (Funky House Remix) - Katy Perry ft. Skip Marley
16 Shout Out To My Ex (Progressive Remix) - Little Mix
17 Play That Song (Progressive Remix) - Train
18 Million Reasons (Progressive Remix) - Lady Gaga

Disc 2

1 I Feel It Coming (Cosmic Club Remix) - The Weeknd ft Daft Punk
2 Mercy (Tropical House Remix) - Shawn Mendes
3 Black Beatles (Old Skool House Remix) – Rae Sremmurd ft. Gucci Mane
4 Human (Club Mix) - Rag 'n' Bone Man
5 Alone (Club Remix) – Alan Walker
6 All Time Low (Future House Remix) - Jon Bellion
7 It Ain't Me (Club Remix) - Kygo & Selena Gomez
8 Cold (Future House Remix) - Maroon 5 ft Future
9 Something Just Like This (Club Remix) - The Chainsmokers & Coldplay
10 You Don't Know Me (Extended Mix) - Jax Jones ft RAYE
11 Slide (Classic House Remix) - Calvin Harris ft Frank Ocean & Migos
12 Setting Fires (Progressive Remix) - The Chainsmokers
13 Scared To Be Lonely (Progressive Remix) - Martin Garrix & Dua Lipa
14 Gold (Classic House Remix) - Kiiara
15 All We Know (Tropical House Remix) - The Chainsmokers
16 Sit Still, Look Pretty (Tropical House Remix) - Daya
17 Stay (Club Remix) - Zedd & Alessia Cara
18 Solo Dance (Extended Mix) - Martin Jensen

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!