Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > South Africa > Dance

Buy Now

Now That's What I Call House (CD) Loot Price: R121
Discovery Miles 1 210
Now That's What I Call House (CD): Various Artists

Now That's What I Call House (CD)

Various Artists; Performed by Various Artists

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R121 Discovery Miles 1 210

Bookmark and Share

In stock. We should be able to ship within 24 hours. More are available from supplier.


Label: Now Books
Release date: August 2015
Contributors: Various Artists
Performers: Various Artists
Dimensions: 140 x 130 x 20mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 3
Categories: Music > South Africa > Dance
Music > Shipping In 24hrs
Barcode: 0888751320628

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Are You With Me
2 Firestone (Feat. Conrad Sewell)
3 House Every Weekend
4 Lean On (Feat. Mě) (CRNKN Remix)
5 Show Me Love (Feat. Kimberly Anne)
6 I Loved You (Feat. Melissa Steel)
7 Right Here
8 Dangerous (Feat. Sam Martin) (Robin Schulz Remix)
9 Waiting for Love
10 La La La (Feat. Sam Smith)
11 Wish You Were Mine
12 Hideaway
13 Last All Night (Koala) (Feat. KStewart)
14 I Got U (Feat. Jax Jones)
15 Faded
16 Changes
17 If U Got It
18 Intentions (Feat. Clean Bandit)
19 If I Go (Billon Remix)
20 Love Again (Clean Bandit Remix)
21 Say Something
22 Bump & Grind 2014

Disk 2

1 Wake Me Up (Pang! Slow Things Down Remix)
2 My Love (Feat. Jess Glynne)
3 Don't You Worry Child (Feat. John Martin)
4 Rather Be (Feat. Jess Glynne)
5 Gecko (Overdrive)
6 Waves (Robin Schulz Radio Edit)
7 Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix)
8 Wicked Games (Feat. Anna Naklab)
9 Summertime Sadness (Cedric Gervais Remix)
10 Sonnentanz (Sun Don't Shine) (Feat. Will Heard)
11 Jubel
12 Money On My Mind
13 Love Me Again (Love Thy Brother Remix)
14 Ready for Your Love (Feat. MNEK)
15 Afterglow
16 What I Might Do
17 Jack
18 Take Me Away (Feat. Rae)
19 Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Feat. Beardyman) (Calvin Harris Remix)
20 Passion (Do You Want It Right Now)
21 Infinity
22 Magic Carpet Ride '07

Disk 3

1 Professional Widow (Armand Van Helden's Star Trunk Mix)
2 Gypsy Woman (She's Homeless)
3 Don't You Want Me
4 Good Life
5 Free
6 Lola's Theme
7 You Don't Know Me (Feat. Duane Harden)
8 Touch Me (Feat. Cassandra)
9 King of My Castle
10 The Bomb (These Sounds Fall Into My Mind) (Johnny "D" Edit)
11 Where Love Lives
12 Don't Call Me Baby
13 I Luv U Baby
14 Show Me Love
15 Dreamer
16 Finally
17 Something Goin' On (Tee's Radio Edit)
18 Get Get Down
19 Another Chance
20 Jack Your Body
21 Push the Feeling On (The Dub of Doom - Short)

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!