Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Blues

Buy Now

Preachin' the Blues (The Cyril Davies Memorial Album) (CD) Loot Price: R206
Discovery Miles 2 060
Preachin' the Blues (The Cyril Davies Memorial Album) (CD): Various Artists

Share your images

Preachin' the Blues (The Cyril Davies Memorial Album) (CD)

Various Artists

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R206 Discovery Miles 2 060

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 11 working days


Label: Highnote
Release date: October 2014
Performers: Various Artists
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Blues
LSN: X5D-4QA-2D2-6
Barcode: 0827565060214

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 KC Moan
2 Kansas City Blues
3 Casey Jones
4 This Train
5 Rock Me
6 Leaving Blues
7 Rotten Break
8 Alberta
9 Roundhouse Stomp
10 Skip to My Lou
11 Good Morning
12 Boll Weevil
13 Ella Speed
14 Streamline Train
15 I Ain't Gonna Worry No More
16 County Jail
17 Kid Man
18 Easy Rider
19 Sail On
20 National Defence Blues
21 Go Down Sunshine
22 Death Letter
23 K.C. Moan
24 Hesitation Blues
25 It's the Same Old Thing

Disk 2

1 She Fooled Me
2 Gotta Move
3 Rain Is Such a Lonesome Sound
4 I Got My Brand On You
5 Spooky But Nice
6 Keep Your Hands Off
7 I Wanna Put a Tiger in Your Tank
8 I Got My Mojo Working
9 Finkle's Cafe
10 Hoochie Coochie
11 Down Town
12 How Long, How Long Blues
13 I Thought I Heard That Train Whistle Blow
14 I'm Built for Comfort
15 I'm a Hoochie Coochie Man
16 Night Time Is the Right Time
17 Everything She Needs
18 Up-town
19 Blaydon Races
20 Country Line Special
21 Chicago Calling
22 Someday Baby
23 Preachin' the Blues
24 Sweet Mary

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!