Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > R&B / Soul

Buy Now

R'n'B Love Songs (CD) Loot Price: R61
Discovery Miles 610
You Save: R11 (15%)
R'n'B Love Songs (CD): Various Artists

R'n'B Love Songs (CD)

Various Artists

 (sign in to rate)
Was R72 Loot Price R61 Discovery Miles 610 You Save R11 (15%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 10 - 20 working days


Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Release date: 2013
Performers: Various Artists
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Categories: Music > R&B / Soul
LSN: X80-EAD-MJ2-5
Barcode: 0887654461520

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 Fallin'
2 Wishing On a Star
3 Ms. Jackson
4 Ordinary People
5 Ascension (Don't Ever Wonder)
6 Wish I Didn't Miss You
7 Sure Thing
8 Ice Box
9 No Air (Feat. Chris Brown)
10 You Make Me Wanna
11 Girlfriend
12 DJ Play a Love Song
13 At Your Best
14 Last Night
15 If This Isn't Love
16 Tell Me Do U Wanna
17 Ride Wit U (Feat. G-Unit)
18 Before You Walk Out of My Life
19 Wifey

Disk 2

1 With You
2 Baby I Love U!
3 Let Me Hold You (Feat. Omarion)
4 Right Here (Human Nature Radio Mix)
5 Waterfalls
6 Let's Get Married
7 Knocks Me Off My Feet
8 If You Love Me
9 Sentimental
10 Nobody Knows
11 So Amazing
12 Suddenly
13 Sexual Healing
14 A Rose Is Still a Rose
15 Un-break My Heart
16 Always and Forever
17 Shake You Down
18 Juicy Fruit
19 Mr. Loverman

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!