Your cart

Your cart is empty

Music > Country

Buy Now

Simply Country Love (CD) Loot Price: R50
Discovery Miles 500
You Save: R9 (15%)
Simply Country Love (CD): Various Artists

Simply Country Love (CD)

Various Artists

 (sign in to rate)
Was R59 Loot Price R50 Discovery Miles 500 You Save R9 (15%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 10 - 20 working days


Label: Simply
Release date: August 2012
Performers: Various Artists
Dimensions: 125 x 142 x 10mm (L x W x T)
Format: CD
Disks: 2
Categories: Music > Country
LSN: X6M-P4J-112-4
Barcode: 0698458026620

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Disk 1

1 The Ways of a Woman in Love
2 Walkin' After Midnight
3 It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
4 Ruby, Don't Take Your Love to Town
5 Mississippi Woman
6 Hey, Good Lookin'
7 Crazy Arms
8 Spend Some Time With Me
9 Help Me Make It Through the Night
10 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
11 I Love You Because
12 Dream Baby
13 Both Sides Now
14 Broken Heart
15 Lovesick Blues
16 Crying
17 I Cried All the Way to the Altar
18 I Don't Claim to Be an Angel
19 Love Me 'Till the Morning Comes
20 Almost Persuaded
21 Faded Love
22 Let Us Be Lovers Again

Disk 2

1 Stand By Your Man
2 Your Cheatin' Heart
3 Release Me
4 Angel of the Morning
5 On Her Way to Be a Woman
6 Let the Teardrops Fall
7 Before the Next Teardrop Falls
8 Train of Love
9 Rolling in My Sweet Baby's Arms
10 Baby, We're Really in Love
11 Tennessee Waltz
12 There Goes My Everything
13 Bouquet of Roses
14 Sweethearts Or Strangers
15 The Shelter of Your Arms
16 Jealous Heart
17 Have You Ever Been Lonely? (Have You Ever Been Blue?)
18 Puppy Love
19 Back Street Affair
20 Paying for That Back Street Affair
21 Forever Yours
22 My Carolina Sunshine Girl

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!