0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Social sciences > Sociology, social studies > Gender studies > Women's studies

Buy Now

She - A Celebration Of 100 Renegade Women (Hardcover) Loot Price: R226
Discovery Miles 2 260
You Save: R122 (35%)
She - A Celebration Of 100 Renegade Women (Hardcover): Harriet Hall

She - A Celebration Of 100 Renegade Women (Hardcover)

Harriet Hall

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R348 Loot Price R226 Discovery Miles 2 260 You Save R122 (35%)

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 7 - 12 working days

CALLING ALL WOMEN!

She: A Celebration Of 100 Renegade Women by Stylist's Harriet Hall is the must-have book for women everywhere. Perfect for fans of Caitlin Moran, Lena Dunham and Good Night Stories For Rebel Girls.

She: A Celebration Of 100 Renegade Women is a love letter to all the women who have thrown out the rulebook and threatened the status quo. It's a toast to the brave, bold and brilliant women who make us proud to be ladies. From fashion icon Coco Chanel to Queen Cleopatra, from literary legend Jane Austen to trailblazer Michelle Obama and from kick-ass activist Malala Yousafzai to the one-and-only Beyoncé, this book honours 100 truly renegade women, from history through to present day.

Gorgeously curated and expertly written by Stylist journalist Harriet Hall, and filled with stunning black and white illustrations by Alice Skinner, this is a thing of beauty to be worshipped, just like the women that make up its contents.

This statement, timely book is the perfect gift for the renegade women in your life who inspire and amaze you or, for YOU, to simply make you proud of being a woman.

General

Imprint: Headline Home
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Release date: February 2018
Authors: Harriet Hall
Dimensions: 196 x 168 x 23mm (L x W x T)
Format: Hardcover
Pages: 240
ISBN-13: 978-1-4722-4985-2
Categories: Books > Language & Literature > Biography & autobiography
Books > Social sciences > Sociology, social studies
Books > Language & Literature > Biography & autobiography > Film, television, music, theatre
Books > Language & Literature > Biography & autobiography > Historical, political & military
Books > Social sciences > Sociology, social studies > Gender studies
Books > Social sciences > Sociology, social studies > Gender studies > Women's studies
Books > Social sciences > Sociology, social studies > Gender studies > Women's studies > General
Books > Biography > Film, television, music, theatre
Books > Biography > Historical, political & military
Promotions
LSN: 1-4722-4985-2
Barcode: 9781472249852

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners