Your cart

Your cart is empty


Buy Now

Oxford Bookworms Library: Level 6:: Cry Freedom (Paperback, 3 Ed) Loot Price: R315
Discovery Miles 3 150

Oxford Bookworms Library: Level 6:: Cry Freedom (Paperback, 3 Ed)

John Briley, Rowena Akinyemi

Series: Oxford Bookworms Library

 (sign in to rate)
Loot Price R315 Discovery Miles 3 150

Bookmark and Share

Expected to ship within 10 - 15 working days

The 'Oxford Bookworms Library' extends the range of activities and teaching support of 'Oxford Bookworms' and includes in each book an activities section of 'Before Reading', 'While Reading' and 'After Reading' exercises. The six stages offer stories at different levels of ability.


Imprint: Oxford UniversityPress
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Series: Oxford Bookworms Library
Release date: December 2007
First published: November 2009
Authors: John Briley • Rowena Akinyemi
Dimensions: 197 x 128 x 7mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback
Pages: 120
Edition: 3 Ed
ISBN-13: 978-0-19-479256-1
Categories: Books
LSN: 0-19-479256-0
Barcode: 9780194792561

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!