0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Browse All departments
Price
  • R50 - R100 (13)
  • R100 - R250 (905)
  • R250 - R500 (1,516)
  • R500+ (1,372)
  • -
Status
Format
Author / Contributor
Publisher

Books > Mind, Body & Spirit > Astrology > General

The Light of Egypt or the Science of the Soul and the Stars Volume II (Paperback): Thomas H. Burgoyne The Light of Egypt or the Science of the Soul and the Stars Volume II (Paperback)
Thomas H. Burgoyne
R156 Discovery Miles 1 560 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
The Quantum Astrologer's Handbook - a history of the Renaissance mathematics that birthed imaginary numbers, probability,... The Quantum Astrologer's Handbook - a history of the Renaissance mathematics that birthed imaginary numbers, probability, and the new physics of the universe (Hardcover)
Michael Brooks 1
R479 R376 Discovery Miles 3 760 Save R103 (22%) Ships in 10 - 15 working days

A Daily Telegraph book of the year. A book of science like no other, about a scientist like no other. This is a landmark in science writing. It resurrects from the vaults of neglect the polymath Jerome Cardano, a Milanese of the sixteenth century. Who is he? A gambler and blasphemer, inventor and chancer, plagued by demons and anxieties, astrologer to kings, emperors and popes. This stubborn and unworldly man was the son of a lawyer and a brothel keeper, but also a gifted physician and the unacknowledged discoverer of the mathematical foundations of quantum physics. That is the argument of this charming and intoxicatingly clever book, which is truly original in its style, and in the manner of the modernists embodies in its very form its theories about the world. The Quantum Astrologer's Handbook is a science book with the panache of a novel, for readers of Carlo Rovelli or Umberto Eco. It is a work of and about genius.

Rat Pisces - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Rat Pisces - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Rat Taurus - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Rat Taurus - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Ox Scorpio - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Ox Scorpio - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Ox Cancer - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Ox Cancer - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Ox Libra - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Ox Libra - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Tiger Aquarius - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Tiger Aquarius - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Tiger Capricorn - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Tiger Capricorn - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Tiger Taurus - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Tiger Taurus - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Rooster Leo - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Rooster Leo - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Tiger Sagittarius - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Tiger Sagittarius - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Rooster Scorpio - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Rooster Scorpio - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Tiger Gemini - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Tiger Gemini - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Rat Sagittarius - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Rat Sagittarius - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Zodiac Coloring Book (Paperback): Digital Coloring Books Zodiac Coloring Book (Paperback)
Digital Coloring Books
R273 Discovery Miles 2 730 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Tiger Cancer - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Tiger Cancer - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Rooster Aries - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Rooster Aries - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Rat Libra - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Rat Libra - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Rat Leo - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Rat Leo - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Rat Gemini - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Rat Gemini - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Rat Aquarius - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Rat Aquarius - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Rat Cancer - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Rat Cancer - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Chinese Astrology for 2018 (Paperback): Joey Yap Chinese Astrology for 2018 (Paperback)
Joey Yap
R501 R320 Discovery Miles 3 200 Save R181 (36%) Ships in 10 - 15 working days

Packed with more than just the conventional analysis of the 12 zodiacs of Chinese Astrology for 2018, this annual guide provides not only the annual outlook for each animal sign but also their 12-month outlook for the year. Furthermore, readers will find a personalised outlook for all 60 BaZi Day Pillars (Jia Zi) as well as their respective 12-month mini-analysis. With Joey Yaps Chinese Astrology for 2018, you will be able to discover what awaits you in 2018 especially in terms of the four key aspects of life which are your health, wealth, career and relationships. Joey Yaps Chinese Astrology for 2018 includes: Annual outlook for all 12 animal signs. Auspicious and Inauspicious Stars for each of the 12 animal signs. 12-month outlook for each of the 12 animal signs. Annual outlook based on your Personal Day of Birth. Personalised monthly analysis for each of the 60 Day Pillars.

Sheep Capricorn - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback): Zakariya Adeel Sheep Capricorn - The Combined Astrology Series (Paperback)
Zakariya Adeel
R200 Discovery Miles 2 000 Ships in 7 - 11 working days
Free Delivery
Pinterest Twitter Facebook Google+
You may like...
Earth
Applewood Books Hardcover R227 R183 Discovery Miles 1 830
Astrology in the Middle Ages
Theodore Otto Wedel Paperback R286 R234 Discovery Miles 2 340
Astrology, the Supernatural and the…
Sri Chinmoy Paperback R277 R201 Discovery Miles 2 010
Astrology - An Enlightening Primer for…
Madeline Gerwick-Brodeur Paperback R487 R399 Discovery Miles 3 990
Ontsluier Die Heelal - N Inleiding Tot…
J.E. van Zyl Hardcover R358 Discovery Miles 3 580
Gardening and Planting by the Moon 2020
Nick Kollerstrom Paperback R223 R181 Discovery Miles 1 810
The Little Book of Self-Care for Aries…
Constance Stellas Hardcover  (1)
R253 R169 Discovery Miles 1 690
Astrology and the Rising of Kundalini…
Barbara Hand Clow Paperback R487 R319 Discovery Miles 3 190
The Little Book of Self-Care for Pisces…
Constance Stellas Hardcover  (1)
R253 R169 Discovery Miles 1 690
Cosmic Flow - A creative guide to…
Nikki Strange Paperback R309 R252 Discovery Miles 2 520

 

Partners