0
Your cart

Your cart is empty

Books > Sport & Leisure > Natural history, country life & pets > Wild animals

Buy Now

Beetle Queen (Paperback) Price: R131
Discovery Miles 1 310
You Save: R69 (35%)
Beetle Queen (Paperback): M G Leonard

Beetle Queen (Paperback)

M G Leonard

Series: The Battle of the Beetles, 2

 (1 rating, sign in to rate)
List price R200 Price R131
Sold by
Readers Warehouse - Fulfilled by Loot
Discovery Miles 1 310 You Save R69 (35%)

Bookmark and Share

In stock. We should be able to ship within 24 hours. More are available from Readers Warehouse.

The second book in the bestselling BATTLE OF THE BEETLES series - perfect for fans of Roald Dahl! 'Truly great storytelling.' MICHAEL MORPURGO on BEETLE BOY Cruel beetle fashionista, Lucretia Cutter, is at large with her yellow ladybird spies. When Darkus, Virginia and Bertolt discover further evidence of her evil, they're determined to stop her. But the three friends are in trouble. Darkus' dad has forbidden them to investigate any further - and disgusting crooks Humphrey and Pickering are out of prison. Hope rests on Novak, Lucretia's daughter and a Hollywood actress, but the beetle diva is always one scuttle ahead ...

General

Imprint: Chicken House
Country of origin: United Kingdom
Series: The Battle of the Beetles, 2
Release date: April 2017
Authors: M G Leonard
Dimensions: 198 x 129 x 26mm (L x W x T)
Format: Paperback
Pages: 339
ISBN-13: 978-1-910002-77-3
Categories: Books > Earth & environment > The environment > Environmental economics > Sustainability
Books > Sport & Leisure > Natural history, country life & pets > Wild animals > General
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Adventure stories > General
Books > Children's & Educational > Fiction > Animal stories > General
Books > Children's & Educational > Life skills & personal awareness, general studies > Personal awareness: family, relationship & social issues > General
Books > Science & Mathematics > Biology, life sciences > Zoology & animal sciences > Invertebrates > Insects (entomology)
Books > Earth & environment > The environment > Conservation of the environment > Conservation of wildlife & habitats > General
Books > Children's & Educational > Leisure interests, hobbies & sport > Natural history & pets > Animals > General
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Adventure Stories > General
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Animal Stories > General
Books > Children's Fiction & Fun > Shipping In 24hrs
LSN: 1-910002-77-1
Barcode: 9781910002773

Is the information for this product incomplete, wrong or inappropriate? Let us know about it.

Does this product have an incorrect or missing image? Send us a new image.

Is this product missing categories? Add more categories.

Review This Product

No reviews yet - be the first to create one!

Partners